Events

Now Booking Birthday Parties and Picnics

Bring a party of your own to Wildlife Safari Park! Let us provide all of your basic party needs plus an animal visit for your next birthday party or have a catered picnic meal inside of our picnic pavilion. Select "picnics" or "birthday parties" from the list of options on the left to learn more.








Thursday, August 22 to Friday, August 21
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - In The Wild (Tiger Cub Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Marvelous Mammals! (E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Public Monarch Tagging 1:00pm - 3:00pm Visitor's Center - Prairie Walk
Scout Badge Sunday - Hiking (Brownie Girl Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, September 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 22
Name Time Location
Public Monarch Tagging 1:00pm - 3:00pm Visitor's Center - Prairie Walk
Friday, October 4
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween Safari 6:00pm - 9:00pm Wolf Woods
Saturday, October 5
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween Safari 6:00pm - 9:00pm Wolf Woods
Sunday, October 6
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Call of the Wild (Wolves Cub Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Benefical Bats! (E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, October 19
Name Time Location
Sunday, October 20
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Fossil Dig (All Scout Event) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, November 16
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 15
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 16
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 20
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 15
Name Time Location