Events

Sunday, June 16 to Monday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
Name Time Location
Thursday, June 20
Name Time Location
Margaritas and Monarchs 7:00pm - 9:00pm Wildlife Safari Park - Walking Prairie
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
International Mud Day 1:00pm - 3:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Hiking (Boy Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Amazing Amphibians! (E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Wings over Nebraska 9:00am - Noon Wildlife Safari Park - Park Wide
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
My Backyard - Wildlife Ranger Day Camp (Ages 9-11) 9:00am - 3:30pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Mountain Lion Class (Lion Cub Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Jr. Safari Park Keeper - Wildlife Ranger Day Camp (ages 12-14) 9:00am - 3:30pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
Going Buggy! 11:00am - 3:00pm Park Wide
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Geology (Boy Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
Nebraska Prairies and Planes 9:00am - Noon Wildlife Safari Park - Park Wide
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Who has been here? (Tracks & Scat- E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, August 17
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Nature and Wildlife (American Heritage Girls) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - In The Wild (Tiger Cub Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Marvelous Mammals! (E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Public Monarch Tagging 11:00am - 3:00pm Visitor's Center - Prairie Walk
Scout Badge Sunday - Hiking (Brownie Girl Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, September 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 22
Name Time Location
Public Monarch Tagging 11:00am - 3:00pm Visitor's Center - Prairie Walk
Friday, October 4
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween Safari 6:00pm - 9:00pm Wolf Woods
Saturday, October 5
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween Safari 6:00pm - 9:00pm Wolf Woods
Sunday, October 6
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Call of the Wild (Wolves Cub Scouts) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Benefical Bats! (E.L.K. Klub) 10:30am - 11:30am Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, October 19
Name Time Location
Sunday, October 20
Name Time Location
Scout Badge Sunday - Fossil Dig (All Scout Event) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Education Base Camp in Wolf Woods
Saturday, November 16
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, January 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 15
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 21
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 16
Name Time Location